COURT-I IN THE APPELLATE TRIBUNAL FOR ELECTRICITY (Appellate Jurisdiction)

APPEAL NO. 185 OF 2019& IA NOS.993& 1156OF 2019

Dated :19th September, 2019

Present: Hon'ble Mrs. Justice ManjulaChellur, Chairperson Hon'ble Mr.Ravindra Kumar Verma, Technical Member

In the matter of: Shri Rama Shankar Awasthi Vs. Uttar Pradesh Electricity Regulat	tor	y Commission &Ors.	 Appellant(s) Respondent(s)
Counsel for the Appellant(s) :		Mr.Anand K. Ganesan	
Counsel for the Respondent(s) :		Mr. C.K. Rai Mr.SumitPanwar for R-1	
		Mr.SajjanPoovayya, Sr. Adv. Ms.DivyaChaturvedi Mr.Saransh Shaw Mr.Pratibhanu Ms.SrishtiRai for R-2	
		Mr. Sanjay Sen, Sr. Adv. Ms.MandakiniGhosh Ms.RitikaSinghalfor R-3	

<u>ORDER</u>

Pleadings are complete. List of dates and convenience compilationfiled by Respondent No. 2 & 3 are taken on record.

List the matter for further hearing on 24.10.2019 at 2.30 p.m.

(Ravindra Kumar Verma) Technical Member (Justice ManjulaChellur) Chairperson